Erika Larsen. Aleutian Islands.

Erika Larsen. Aleutian Islands.

Regular price$275
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Aleutian Islands, also called the Aleut Islands or Aleutic Islands and known before 1867 as the Catherine Archipelago, are a chain of 14 large volcanic islands and 55 smaller islands. Most of the Aleutian Islands belong to the U.S. state of Alaska, but some belong to the Russian federal subject of Kamchatka Krai. 

Erika Larsen is a transdisciplinary storyteller whose work focuses on nature and existence.

Follow Erika on Instagram @erikalarsen888

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.